How long does it take to cook snap peas in the instant pot?

To cook sugar snap peas in the Instant Pot, add your peas and water to the pot and set the pressure to 0 minutes. The peas will cook in just the time it takes for the pot to come up to high pressure (about 5 minutes). Quick release the pressure and serve.