Who is bryce maximus james?

Bryce Maximus James is the middle child of LA Lakers star LeBron James and Savannah James. James is 14 years old and his siblings are high-school basketball players, Bronny James and Zhuri James. Bryce James plays soccer and basketball at school, but he seems to be more inclined towards the latter.