Do you know the scooby-doo song?

Scooby Dooby Doo, Where r you We've got some work to do now Scooby Dooby Doo, Where r you We need some help from u now Come on, Scooby Doo, I see u pretending you've got a sliver But you're not fooling me, cause I can see the way u shake and shiver You know we've got a mystery to solve so Scooby Doo