Who's in the cast of cheers?

The stars of the sitcom Cheers were: Ted Danson, Shelley Long, Nicholas Colasanto, Rhea Perlman, George Wendt, John Ratzenberger, Kelsey Grammer, Woody Harrelson, Kirstie Alley and Bebe Neuwirth