Is epsom salt good for plants?

Epsom salt helps improve flower blooming and enhances a plant's green color, It can even help plants grow bushier

---

YES! Epsom Salts are 100% magnesium, a mineral highly beneficial to plants. An Epsom Salts solution is commonly used on tomato plants to prevent Blossom End Rot (a condition where the tomatoes turn brown and mushy on the bottom while still on the vine.)

---

Yes. Epsom salt help improve flower blooming and enhance as a plant screen color. It can even help plants grow but here. Epsom salt is made up of hydrated magnesium sulfate which is important to healthy plant growth.