What is mickey mouse clubhouse song?

The Mickey Mouse Clubhouse song is called "Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme." The lyrics include "It's the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, come inside, it's fun inside," followed by a roll call of the show's primary characters.