What is valley sports ohio?

Bally Sports Ohio is a regional sports network that airs games featuring MLB's Cincinnati Reds, the NBA's Cleveland Cavaliers, the NHL's Columbus Blue Jackets, and more. The network also airs games from smaller teams, like the AHL's Cleveland Monsters and the NCAA's Xavier Musketeers.