What's the tallest statue in america?

The tallest statue in the USA is the "Birth of a new nation" placed in Arecibo in Puerto Rico. The height is 110 meters or 360 feet. The statue of Liberty in New York is the second highest with a height of 46 meters or 151 feet. From the ground level to the torch the height is 93 meters or 305 feet.