Who is chick venera?

Per Wikipedia, Francis Vincent Vennera was an American actor, known for his role as Joe Mondragon, in Robert Redford's The Milagro Beanfield War, among other movies. He also often served as a voice double for Joe Pesci. He died July 7, 2021 at the age of 74.