How big is a gig anata saurus?

Giganotosaurus is a genus of theropod dinosaur that lived in what is now Argentina, during the early Cenomanian age of the Late Cretaceous period, approximately 98-97 million years ago. It is 13 m long and weigh 14,000 kg. The specimen was discovered in the Candeleros Formation of Patagonia in 1993.