Is there a planet named planet x.?

No. Planet X is a name associated with an "undiscovered" planet in our Solar System that astronomers have yet to find. Something is warping the orbits of all the planets in our system, but astronomers have been unable to locate it. This object is believed to be either a planet or a brown dwarf.