Who is the actor for green goblin?

Willem Dafoe's Green Goblin is one of Spider-Man's greatest villains, acting as a perfect thematic foil to Peter Parker both in Sam Rami's 2002 Spider-Man and in 2021's Spider-Man: No Way Home.