Do all birds fly south?

Not all birds migrate, but even those that do will eventually migrate back north.

---

Not all birds migrate. There are some species that manage to survive winter while staying in the Northern Hemisphere. Typically, familiar species such pigeons, crows, ravens and blackbirds stay put all year round.