What's the order of the dog man books?

1. Dog Man. Sep-2016. 2. Dog Man Unleashed. Jan-2017. 3. A Tale of Two Kitties. Sep-2017. 4. Dog Man and Cat Kid. Jan-2018. 5. Lord of the Fleas. Sep-2018. 6. Brawl of the Wild. Dec-2018. 7. For Whom the Ball Rolls. Aug-2019. 8. Fetch-22. Dec-2019. and, 9. Grime and Punishment. Sep-2020.