Who is smarter albert einstein or nikola tesla?

Neither Einstein or Tesla were tested for intelligence. People have attempted to estimate the I.Q. of people who are now deceased, but the methodology is different from how I.Q. tests are run on the living. So we can only guess. However, both would be estimated at 160 points using most methods.