When does bishop evolve?

When does bishop evolve? Bisharp (Japanese: Kirikizan) is a dual-type Dark/Steel Pokémon introduced in Generation V. It evolves from Pawniard starting at level 52 and evolves into Kingambit upon leveling up after defeating three Bisharp that hold a Leader's Crest.