Who is grant acez?

Grant Achatz, born April 25, 1974, is an American chef and restaurateur, recognized for his contributions to molecular gastronomy and progressive cuisine. His Chicago restaurant Alinea has won numerous accolades, and Achatz himself has won numerous awards from culinary institutions and publications.