What's the access powers?

I think you mean Axis powers, spelled a-x-i-s. The axis powers were Nazi Germany, the Empire of Japan, and the Kingdom of Italy. The Axis powers were the countries that initiated the conflict of World War II, and fought against the Allied powers.