What's an egg substitute for cake?

½ a medium Banana, mashed. ¼ cup (or 4 tablespoons) Apple sauce. ¼ cup (or 4 tablespoons) Silken Tofu. ¼ cup (or 4 tablespoons) Buttermilk.