What is mold come from?

Mold is found everywhere and can grow on almost any substance when moisture is present. They reproduce by spores, which are carried by air currents. When spores land on a moist surface suitable for life, they begin to grow.

---

Mold can grow on any type of object that is exposed to wetness for a extended period of time. There are different types of mold spires some more dangerous than others