Who is dizzy from piggy?

you mean zizzy she is a nice fencer who is on the good side with you and pony, doggie bunny used to be on your team she fought the infected long and hard with Pony they found player in carnival Spoiler alert in book 2 chapter 3 in the ending Zizzy is found where tsp hid but then she has a scratch