Does fuzzy wuzzy have hair?

No, fuzzy wuzzy had no hair. Fuzzy wuzzy wasn’t fuzzy, was he?

---

Fuzzy Wuzzy was a bear, Fuzzy Wuzzy had no hair, Fuzzy Wuzzy wasn't fuzzy was he?