Who played colonel potter on mash?

Harry Morgan played the role of Colonel Sherman T Potter on the series MASH beginning in Season four. He also played this character in the spin off, After MASH, which lasted two seasons.

---

Colonel Sherman Potter was played by Harry Morgan.