Who are the original members of the nitty gritty dirt band?

The group was originally a jug band featuring guitarist and vocalist Jeff Hanna, guitarists Bruce Kunkel, Ralph Barr and Dave Hanna, bassist and guitarist Les Thompson, and drummer Glen Grosclose.