How do you cook carnitas in instant pot?

o make crispy Instant Pot Carnitas, put the pulled pork on a baking dish and spoon about one third of the reserved liquid & onions over it. Pop it under the broiler for about 5 minutes until it starts to crisp up. Pull it out, stir, add another third and put i back in for another five minutes or so.