Who's the announcer on the price is right?

Johnny Olson was the Price is Right announcer until October 1985. Olson was replaced by Rod Roddy in February 1986 until October 2003. Rich Fields took over as the announcer in April 2004 until August 2010. George Gray was confirmed as the show's current announcer on the April 18, 2011 episode.