What does h. i. s. u. i. a. n. spell?

What does h. i. s. u. i. a. n. spell? What is a Hisuian form? Hisuian regional forms are the new type Pokémon arriving in Pokémon Legends: Arceus. Like previous regional Pokémon from the Galar and Alolan regions, Hisuian variants differ in both appearance and type from their original counterparts.