Are spiders scary?

Humans often consider spiders scary. Actually, 98% of all spider species are not venomous. They eat a lot of bugs and other creatures. They actually do a lot to help us and the environment, in ways we seldom realize & appreciate. Next time you see a spider, say "Thanks". Just don't pick it up.