What goes well with grilled chicken?

Side dishes that go well with grilled chicken are cubed seasoned potatoes cooked in foil on the grill, asparagus tips oiled seasoned and grilled, grilled pineapple chunks, potato salad, green bean salad, and grilled corn on the cob.