Tell me about star wars ewoks?

The Ewoks are furred bipeds native to the moon of Endor. They are extremely skilled in forest survival and primitive technology. They are quick learners when exposed to advanced technology. The Ewoks accepted the Rebel Alliance into their tribe, the Ewoks helped take down the Empire.