How hot is saturn?

The exterior has an average temperature of minus 288 degrees Fahrenheit (minus 178 degrees Celsius),The interior may reach temperatures of up to 21,000 F (11,700 C). Most of the planet's heat comes from its core. Saturn radiates more than twice as much heat into space as it receives from the sun