Is a tablespoon or a teaspoon bigger?

A Tablespoon is bigger than a teaspoon. Depending on where you are in the world, the ‘ratios’ of the 2 differ. In the USA, there are 3 teaspoons in a Tablespoon. In Australia, there are 2 teaspoons in a Tablespoon.