What is star wars episode two?

Star Wars: Episode 2 is subtitled Attack of the Clones. The movie was released in 2002 and follows the story of Anakin Skywalker's forbidden romance with Padmé Amidala and Obi-Wan Kenobi's hunt for an interplanetary assassin.