Who is howie long?

Howard Matthew Moses Long is an American former NFL defensive end, actor, and sports analyst. He played in the NFL for 13 seasons with the Oakland Los Angeles Raiders. Long was named to eight Pro Bowls and won Super Bowl XVIII in 1984. He was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2000.