What are the top ten books of two thousand nineteen?

Here's the Washington Post's Top 10 Books of 2019: Black Leopard, Red Wolf; Falter; Girl. Woman, Other; A Good Provider is One Who Leaves; Know My Name; On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous; Say Nothing; Strangers and Cousins; The Topeka School; and The Yellow House.