Who are j. j. and mikey?

JJ is a character from the 70s sitcom Good Times .. JJ stands for James Evans Jr. his catch phrase is “Dynamite “ Mikey is a character from a 70s commercial for Life Cereal. With a catch phrase “Let’s see if Mikey likes it “