How to get wine out of car seat?

First, use a clean absorbent cloth to soak up any excess fluid. Second, use club soda or cold water to gently rub in a circular motion and dab at the stain. If that does not work well, use a couple drops of diluted clear liquid soap just with cold water rub in a circular motion. Rinse and repeat.