What's the smallest dinosaur found?

Oculudentavis. The fossil skull of the new species, dubbed Oculudentavis, meaning "eye tooth bird," is just over half an inch long – a bird-like creature weighing less than a tenth of an ounce – has been discovered inside a drop of amber, where it was preserved for 99 million years.