Has minnesota ever had an earthquake?

Minnesota is not a very tectonically active state; but there is at least 1 fault zone in it, the Great Lakes Tectonic Zone, stretching from Big Stone County & Traverse County to Duluth. 17 earthquakes have occurred along the fault, the 2 largest being the Morris quake and the Staples quake of 1917