Are dolphins smarter than people?

The Dolphin brain is only slightly smaller than humans. They exhibit high intelligence, but since they don't have hands, their behavior is not to build things, but to understand their environment. They solve complex problems and can find their way in the ocean in total darkness due to echolocation.