What is government experiment two oh one?

10-18-2019, the Johns Hopkins Ctr for Health Security with World Economic Forum & Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation hosted EVENT 201, a high-level pandemic exercise. It showed areas where public/private partnerships will be necessary to respond to pandemics to lessen economic & societal consequences.