Who sings giant?

There are multiple songs named Giant. Artists with a song named Giant include Calvin Harris, Banks & Steelz, and ZZ Ward. There are also multiple songs named Giants plural. Those artists include Walk The Moon, Bear Hands, and Imagine Dragons.

---

Calvin Harris