What's the fastest thing in the whole universe?

The speed of light is the fastest speed in the universe, with speeds of 186,000 miles per second or 299,792,458 meters per second

---

Cosmic ejections out of super massive black holes can eject rays of light faster than the speed of light. Ejections out of the super massive black hole near the galactic center of the milky way were measured at a breakthrough speed!