What's the spinal tap lawsuit?

Christopher Guest, Michael McKean, Rob Reiner and Harry Shearer filed a $400M suit in 2017 that claims Vivendi and StudioCanal have denied them profits from the 1984 rockumentary. They reached a settlement through mediation with Universal Music in Nov 2019, but not with StudioCanal and Vivendi.