What is exclamatory sentence?

A burst of emotion due to a surprise happening like sudden pain or anger or some such.

---

An exclamatory sentence makes a statement (just like a declarative sentence), but it also conveys excitement or emotion. It's frequently seen in advertisements and in personal messages to convey emphasis or to exclaim something!