Who is the leader of the rock?

There Are 2 Types of Leaders: Water and Rock. Here's Why ...there-are-2-types-of-leaders-water-rock-here's-why-both-are-important. Rock leaders usually are indisputable experts, sticking out in their field. A great example of a rock leader is investment guru Warren Buffett.