Who discovered michael buble?

Canadian singer Michael Bublé, got his big break when former Canadian Prime Minister Brian Mulroney, discovered his music. Mulroney invited Bublé to sing at their daughter's wedding, where he was introduced to music producer David Foster, who took him under his wing.