Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

What is gluten free oatmeal?


Oats, the only ingredient in oatmeal, are gluten free. Oats not grown in dedicated fields and processed in dedicated processing plants, the oats can become contaminated with other grains like wheat, rye and barley that do contain gluten. To be certain of gluten-free oats, check packaging carefully.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1658013304922) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE