Who is the actor for han solo?

Actor Harrison Ford played Han Solo between 1977-1983 in the original Star Wars trilogy, then revisited the role in 2015 in Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Solo's younger self is played by actor Alden Ehrenreich in the 2018 movie Solo: A Star Wars Story.