What were the mega millions numbers for october twenty eighth?

the Mega Millions drawing for October 28, 2022 was held, with a purse of $64 million or a cash prize of $31.5 million greenbacks. The winning numbers were: 4, 18, 31, 53 and 69. The Mega Ball was: 7